Frequently Asked Questions
Last Update vor 6 Jahren
Lukas Demetz
Sure! You can either pause it, or delete it completely. In both cases no more images would be taken by our systems.
Was this article helpful?
7 out of 7 liked this article
Still need help? Message Us